The PRWIRE Press Releases https:// 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z HP Technology@Work eCatalogue 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z hp-technology-work-ecatalogue View the HP Technology@Work eCatalogue featuring great offers on business desktops, notebooks, printers and more for small businesses. Get a Bonus Logitech Cordless Desktop® Wave Pro™ 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z get-a-bonus-logitech-cordless-desktop-wave-pro valued at $279.95 when you buy selected HP Compaq business Notebooks, Desktops or Workstations before 31st January 2009. HP eBOOK Catalogue 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z hp-ebook-catalogue Visit the HP eBOOK catalogue for mid-sized businesses - for all the latest in notebooks, desktops, printers, servers, and much more. HP VMWare Services & HP Virtualisation Offers 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z hp-vmware-services-hp-virtualisation-offers-1 If you’re thinking virtualisation is just servers, think again. Learn more about the HP BladeSystem portfolio. Don't miss out on the latest offers, available for a limited time only. HP Business Advantage Central 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z hp-business-advantage-central Enable virtualisation for your company's IT infrastructure with virtualisation solutions from HP and it's partners, VMware and Citrix. View the latest offers on servers, storage and software for small & medium businesses. Enter & You Could Win An HP iPAQ 912 Business Messenger 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z enter-you-could-win-an-hp-ipaq-912-business-messenger Bring your business on the go with you. Meet the new HP iPAQ 912c Business Messenger. Enter today and you could win one for your very own! Trade-In Program: HP LaserJet & Multifunction Printers 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z trade-in-program-hp-laserjet-multifunction-printers Claim your cash back when you trade in any old laser printer or copier and purchase a new HP LaserJet or new HP Multifunction printer. Please note, effective 1 November 2008 the HP Trade In Trade Up Program will not be available on HP Color, Mono and Multifunction LaserJet Printers. This program has been suspended between November 2008 and April 2009 inclusive. Free 60 Day Trial of Microsoft Office 2007 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z free-60-day-trial-of-microsoft-office-2007 Try Microsoft Office Professional 2007 free for 60 days with new HP business PCs and notebooks! Making The Right Business Decisions Today for Tomorrow 2008-12-04T07:15:03Z making-the-right-business-decisions-today-for-tomorrow Every company of any size faces the same issues. Which is why you need to invest in the right business PCs to give your company the right business edge. Learn how HP business PCs can help you to make the right business decision today for tomorrow. Trade-In Program: Designjets - Refresh your creativity 2008-12-04T07:15:02Z trade-in-program-designjets-refresh-your-creativity-1 Expand your creativity and business by upgrading to a new HP Designjet Printer. Simply Trade-In your old printer and you'll receive a cash back towards a brand new HP Designjet of your choice. Offer Valid until 31st January 2009. Trade-In Program: Designjets - Refresh your creativity 2008-12-04T07:15:02Z trade-in-program-designjets-refresh-your-creativity Expand your creativity and business by upgrading to a new HP Designjet Printer. Simply Trade-In your old printer and you'll receive a cash back towards a brand new HP Designjet of your choice. Offer Valid until 31st January 2009. ProCurve Networks 2008-12-04T07:15:02Z procurve-networks Trade in your IT hardware, including non-HP equipment, when you purchase HP products! Offer Valid until 31st January 2009 HP VMWare Services & HP Virtualisation Offers 2008-12-04T07:15:02Z hp-vmware-services-hp-virtualisation-offers If you’re thinking virtualisation is just servers, think again. Learn more about the HP BladeSystem portfolio. Don't miss out on the latest offers, available for a limited time only. Save $200 RRP on Thin Client Monitor Bundles 2008-12-04T07:15:02Z save-200-rrp-on-thin-client-monitor-bundles Buy now and save $200 off RRP when purchasing an eligible TFT Flat Panel Monitor with any eligible HP Thin Client. The offer is valid until 31 January 2009.