| Share

Asia Pacific webcast - find out the latest twists and turns of the cybercrooks



Blog Post by Paul Ducklin, Sophos

Join two of Asia Pacific's top security experts, Rob Forsyth and Paul Ducklin, as they discuss and dissect the latest Security Threat Report from SophosLabs in an Asia Pacific webcast.

Find out the latest twists and turns of the cybercrooks, including:

* What's going on in the world of drive-by infections.

* How the Mac malware scene has changed.

* What the Bad Guys have been up to with mobile devices.

* How cloud security has measured up.

If you haven't already registered, you can sign up for this webcast now:

The webcast takes place on Thursday 09 February 2012 at 4pm (New Zealand), 2pm (Sydney and most of Eastern Australia), 1pm (Brisbane), 11am (SG, MY, PH, HK) and 10am (Thailand).

You'll need a web browser (or a mobile device such as an iPad or Android) and a telephone line (the phone call is free).

Learn the key issues facing the Asia Pacific region in the coming year.

Equip yourself with the underlying evidence to make the case for computer security to your board, to your staff, and even to your friends and family.